bullet point
  Mission & Vision
bullet point
  Board of Directors
bullet point
  Young Exec. Cmte.
bullet point
  Impact Report

Executive Management

Lee Nasehi, President, Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Donna "Dee" Amundson, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, Vice President, Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Kyle Johnson, Vice President, Chief Sustainability Officer (CSO)

Stephanie Laureano, Vice President, Chief Program Officer (CPO)

Kaleb Stunkard, Vice President, Chief Information and Operations Officer (CIOO)


Access Technology

Casey Mathews, Access Technology Specialist

David Ushiro, Access Technology Specialist


Alison Brandt, Administrative Assistant, Program Services

Pam Fendley, Executive Administrative Assistant to CEO

Steve Holmes, Facilities Coordinator

Pam Langford, Administrative Assistant, Program Services

Joe Meeks, Maintenance Manager

Pam Rife, Administrative Assistant, Program Services

Adult Services

Brenda Cintron, Orientation & Mobility Specialist

Nikki Littmann, MA, Employment Services Supervisor/Recruiter

Craig Marquis, Braille Instructor

Judy Mathews, MS, CVRT, Adult Vision Rehabilitation Supervisor

Ginger Oreskovich, Rehabilitation Services Senior Manager

Christopher Sacca, Vision Rehabilitation Specialist

Maria Saavedra, Client Services Coordinator

Kaityn Schlehr, Client Services Coordonator


Children's Services

Benjamin Bossley, Early Intervention Vision Services Mentor

Kasey Cash, Early Intervention Vision Services Mentor

Cait Cutter, School Age Program Paraprofessional Instructor

Kerri Marczuk, Lead Early Intervention Vision Services Mentor

Susan Mayton, Children's Services Manager

Kourtney Powell, Early Intervention Vision Services Mentor


Kristi Dillon, MBA, PHR, SHRM-CP, Human Resources & Payroll Manager

Fior Marmol, Administrative Assistant, HR & Finance

Terry Whaples, Accounting & Compliance Manager

Feliciano Zayas, Accountant

Information Technology

Ryan Brown, System Administrator

Mike Fox, Software Developer

Ramzy Spencer, Information Systems Manager

Lighthouse Works!

Garrett Castle, Supply Chain Supervisor

Ohad Gal, Supply Chain Manager

Sharon McDonald, Call Center Trainer/Instructor

Sylvia Tyson, Contact Center Administrator

Sustainability and Communications

Richard Alleyne, Communications Manager

Mark Batchelor, Grants and Contract Compliance Manager

Scott Harju, Communications Coordinator/Graphic Designer

Ileah Vazquez, Special Events Coordinator

Transition Services

Ramon Dukes, Vocational Services Instructor

Heather HarneVocational Services Support Tech

Margie HogleVocational Services Support Tech

Heather Markgraf, Transition Supervisor

Maria Tranfaglia, Vocational Services Support Tech